Mike Tyson – Pig Roasting

**From SI.Com

Former heavyweight champion of the world and current celebrity-for-celebrity’s-sake Mike Tyson claims he walked in on Brad Pitt having sex with his then-wife in the middle of the couple’s divorce in the late 1980s. Speaking totyson_afp Yahoo! Sports’ In Depth with Graham Bensinger (transcribed here in the Herald Sun), Tyson said he found the pair when he returned home from a meeting with his divorce lawyer.

“I would go to my lawyer’s office to say she’s a pig and stealing, I would go to … her house to have sex with her. This particular day, someone beat me to the punch. And I guess Brad got there earlier than I did,” he said.

“I was mad as hell. I was going to … you should have saw his face when he saw me.”

Tyson also admitted that he was high on cocaine while filming his cameo in 2009′s The Hangover – a role that did much to revive his celebrity after his retirement from boxing and multiple legal and criminal battles.

One thought on “Mike Tyson – Pig Roasting

Leave a Reply

